Wall decor @ Saal Digital

on

Today I’m here for a different review. I was kindly given a voucher for the purchase of a wall decor on the Italian website www.saal-digital.it (there’s also the English version www.saal-digital.com) and I’m writing my review on the product right now.

I could choose between six different types of wall decor and I chose something I’ve never seen before. I like to see and try new things and I thought this would be a great opportunity.

fotoquadro

I ordered an “Alu-Dibond Butlerfinish®”. I chose to print out my profile picture. It is one of my favorites: it pictures me walking in the Menara Gardens in Marrakech and was taken by my brother on our last trip together. I’d always liked to print out some of my travel pictures, but I was always concerned with their quality.

From the website, you can download a program for your computer to upload the picture and crop it, or you can do this process online. I chose the latter and it was very easy! I chose the type of wall decor I wanted, the dimension, uploaded my picture, cropped it and placed my order.

Shipping was very quick and my picture came safely wrapped in a big cardboard with a lot of plastic to protect it. from scratches.

fotoquadro

As for the quality, I can’t compare it with other brands, but I can assure you the panel is thick enough to not bend. It is a very nice product. It has a particular finish to it that you may or may not like, but I think it’s very interesting looking.

The only downside of it is that you can’t see the picture’s colors well from all angles, because of the reflection of light. If you don’t like this, I suggest you order another type of finish. I have to say, though, that in my opinion, this peculiarity makes the picture more interesting.

fotoquadro

Overall, I can only recommend you this website and this product. The website is easy to use and to understand, the product itself was shipped very quickly, it was wrapped nicely and secure and is very good quality!

Thank you www.saal-digital.it for letting me review your product and service!

Leave a Reply

