Photobook @ Saal Digital

hotobooksToday I’m writing a review for another product of the Italian website www.saal-digital.it (there’s also the English version www.saal-digital.com): a photobook.

There are many options to choose from, so I chose a photobook with few but thick pages, like children’s books. This is because I’ve always wanted to write a children’s book: I already had an idea, the characters, and so on, but I never found the time to draw the pictures. So I thought, why don’t I take photos instead? This way I can see how the whole thing looks and then I can draw a better version of it… This is exactly what I did.

The online photobook creator was difficult to use (I work on Safari), so I downloaded the software, with which I created a very good product!

I chose colorful backgrounds, but also my pictures came off very vibrant! The photobook is very good quality and I am really pleased with how it turned out.

Shipping was, again, very quick and my potobook came safely wrapped.

Again, I would recommend you this website and the photobooks they offer!

Leave a Reply

